Home About PhotoGraphism PhotoExploration AstroEgypto Products Services Client Area Version française
About PhotoGraphism PhotoExploration AstroEgypto Products Services Client Area Legal Informations Version française

Alchemy

Alchemy

Surrounded by two storms of equal intensity
although of pink and orange tonalities
- one coming from the Pyrenean chain,
the other from the shores of the Mediterranean,
the Sun when setting
illuminates the rolling hills
and adorns the sky with a golden veil.

Fruit of a successfull alchemy
between these combined elements.

Alchemy

Information relating to this photography:

  • Photographic conditions : Sigma DP3 Quattro + HOYA PRO ND16 - F/16 - 1/2 sec - ISO 100
  • Development tool of the photograph : SIGMA Photo Pro 6.5.1
  • Optimization of the display : 180 px/in + MozJPEG

Keywords : the recipe of a successful alchemy, golden sky, sunset over the Pyrenees

ligne horizontale
Art Prints

Associated PhotoGraphism


This photograph gave rise to the creation of a work of art entitled « Rose d'un soir » which is part of the « Color Escape » collection of the gallery dedicated to PhotoGraphism.

The partnership established with the company Fine Art America, one of the world leaders in printing technology for works of art on various surfaces (walls, clothes, decorative objects, etc.), allows to offer you a Museum Quality printing of this photographism.

ligne horizontale

Exhibition Catalogue


This 50-page booklet entitled « PhotoGraphisme : un nouveau langage artistique », designed for the purposes of the exhibition « PhotoGraphisme : Regards croisés », brings together all 24 works of art on display as well as the photographs from which they were conceived, one facing the other. Price : 45 euros

Size: 21 cm x 29,7 cm - Cover: Satin coated paper 350g - Glued square back - Sheets: satin coated paper 150g - Printing: Quadrichromy - GTIN : 3701147001246 - Price : 45 euros - Delivery time : 7 days - Delivery costs : 10 euros

Photographism
ligne horizontale

Important Note: The Culture Diff' company undertakes to ensure that the collection and processing of your personal data, carried out via the www.culturediff.org portal, comply with the General Data Protection Regulations (RGPD) established on 25 May 2018 and the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978. When transmitted to the Culture Diff' company, your personal data (first name, last name, postal and electronic addresses) therefore remain absolutely confidential. In addition, the Culture Diff' company has joined the PayPal payment system, so that your payments by credit card or PayPal account benefit from the highest security.

PayPal Logo

Accueil A propos de PhotoGraphisme PhotoExploration AstroEgypto Produits Services Espace Client English version
A propos de PhotoGraphisme PhotoExploration AstroEgypto Produits Services Espace Client Mentions légales English version

Alchimie

Alchimie

Enserré de deux tempêtes d’égale intensité
bien que de tonalités rose et orangée
- l’une en provenance des Pyrénées,
l’autre des rives de la Méditerranée,
l’astre du jour à son coucher
enlumine les collines vallonnées
et orne le ciel d'un voile doré.

Fruit d’une alchimie réussie
entre ces éléments réunis.

Alchimie

Informations relatives à cette photographie :

  • Conditions de prise de vue : Sigma DP3 Quattro + HOYA PRO ND16 - F/16 - 1/2 sec - ISO 100
  • Outil de développement de la photographie : SIGMA Photo Pro 6.5.1
  • Optimisation de l'affichage à l'écran : 180 px/in + MozJPEG

Mots-clés : la recette d'une alchimie réussie, ciel doré, coucher de Soleil sur les Pyrénées ariégeoises

ligne horizontale
Art Prints

PhotoGraphisme associé


Cette photographie a donné lieu à la création d'une oeuvre d'art baptisée « Rose d'un soir » issue de la collection « Color Escape » de la galerie consacrée au PhotoGraphisme.

Le partenariat établi avec la société Fine Art America, l'un des leaders mondiaux en matière de technologie d'impression d'oeuvres d'art sur des supports variés (supports muraux, vêtements, objets de décoration, etc.), permet de vous proposer une impression de Qualité Muséum de ce photographisme.

ligne horizontale

Catalogue d'Exposition


Ce livret de 50 pages intitulé « PhotoGraphisme : un nouveau langage artistique » conçu pour les besoins de l'exposition « PhotoGraphisme : Regards croisés » rassemble la totalité des 24 oeuvres d'art exposées ainsi que les photographies dont elles sont issues, les unes figurant face aux autres. Prix : 45 euros

Format : 21 cm x 29,7 cm - Couverture : Papier couché satiné 350g - Dos carré collé - Feuillets : papier couché satiné 150g - Impression : Quadrichromie - GTIN : 3701147001246 - Délai de livraison : 7 jours - Prix : 45 euros - Frais de livraison : 5 euros

Photographisme
ligne horizontale

Note importante : L'entreprise Culture Diff' s'engage à ce que la collecte ainsi que le traitement de vos données personnelles, effectués à partir du portail www.culturediff.org, soient conformes au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD) instauré le 25 mai 2018 ainsi qu'à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978. Lorsque saisies sur le site www.culturediff.org, vos informations personnelles (nom, prénom, adresses postale et électronique) demeurent absolument confidentielles. Par ailleurs, l'entreprise Culture Diff' a adhéré au système de paiement PayPal, de sorte que vos paiements par carte bancaire ou par compte PayPal bénéficient de la sécurité la plus élevée.

PayPal Logo